PUNT.vzw

Argentiniƫlaan 8000, 2030 Antwerpen
www.puntvzw.be

Punt. vzw is an organization that is committed to better support victims who have come into contact or are still in contact with sexually transgressive behavior (rape, sexual abuse, incest, sexual harassment, unwanted touches, someone who crosses your borders, etc. ). For the time being, our victim service is necessarily limited to the Antwerp region. In the current climate there is no umbrella organization that offers answers to the many questions about this theme. With punt. vzw we would like to bring much needed change to this. We do this by working on multiple levels.

First of all, PUNT. vzw wants to act as a primary care organization. Anyone who has ever been a victim of sexually transgressive behavior can come to us for a referral. POINT. vzw has an extensive database of therapists who work on the theme and were thoroughly screened by the organization. Referral takes place on the basis of an intake interview in which time is taken to clarify the applicant's request for help and then to look for the right care provider together.

We also offer guided contact with fellow sufferers for victims. These monthly discussion groups meet the need for recognition and are based on a strong belief in the power of shared experiences and advice.

Finally, we offeran awareness-raising component in which we want to pass on the expertise that exists in the non-profit organization. We provide lectures and workshops for a wide audience, from interested parties, to victims to professionals, on all possible themes that are often associated with this (trauma processing, setting boundaries, permission, male, female and x - victimization, rape, incest, sexual abuse, ...).

PUNT.vzw

Argentiniëlaan 8000, 2030 Antwerpen
www.puntvzw.be

Punt vzw est une organisation qui s'engage à mieux soutenir les victimes qui ont eu ou ont encore un comportement sexuel transfrontalier (viol, abus sexuel, inceste, harcèlement sexuel, contacts non désirés, quelqu'un qui traverse vos frontières, etc.). ). Pour le moment, notre service d'aide aux victimes est nécessairement limité à la région d'Anvers. Dans le climat actuel, il n’existe aucune organisation faîtière proposant des réponses aux nombreuses questions relatives à ce thème. Avec punt. vzw nous aimerions apporter le changement nécessaire. Nous faisons cela en travaillant à plusieurs niveaux.

Tout d'abord, PUNT veut. vzw agit comme une organisation de soins primaires. Toute personne qui a déjà été victime d'un comportement sexuel transfrontalier peut s'adresser à nous pour une référence. POINT. vzw dispose d'une vaste base de données de thérapeutes travaillant sur le thème et soigneusement sélectionnés par l'organisation. Le renvoi s'effectue sur la base d'un entretien d'admission dans lequel le temps est pris pour clarifier la demande d'aide du demandeur, puis pour rechercher le bon fournisseur de soins ensemble.

Nous offrons également un contact guidé avec les autres victimes pour les victimes. Ces groupes de discussion mensuels répondent au besoin de reconnaissance et sont fondés sur une forte conviction du pouvoir des expériences et des conseils partagés.

Enfin, nous prévoyons une partie de sensibilisation où nous voulons transmettre l’expertise qui existe dans l’organisation à but non lucratif. Nous organisons des conférences et des ateliers pour un large public, des parties intéressées aux victimes en passant par les professionnels, sur tous les thèmes possibles qui y sont souvent associés (traitement des traumatismes, définition des limites, autorisation, hommes, femmes et femmes - victimisation, viol, inceste, etc.). abus sexuel, ...).