Ella stands for the crossroads of gender and ethnicity. ella wants to work actively from intersectional thinking in all sectors, to the women's movement and in immigrant civil society, in education, the social sector and the welfare sector. Ella refers to the maiden name of Sojourner Truth, the very first black feminist.

ella wants to question the constructions of gender and ethnicity. ella wants to deconstruct the gap between men and women. ella complains that femininity is constructed as the mirror image of masculinity, that ethnic minority is created as a mirror image of native Dutch. You become a foreigner by the disapproving gaze of the other, you become a woman in the eyes of the man. ella wants to question this exclusive form of identity constructions.

ella wants more room for self-determination and diversity. ella wants to break that black-and-white thinking, the we-they-discourse. ella therefore stands for anti-racist feminism and for sexist emancipation of ethnic minorities. ella stands for equal rights between men and women, between ethnic minorities and the native Dutch.

ella fights against racism, sexism and the combinations between them

ella is written in lowercase. Just like bell hooks, an important black feminist.

ella stands for emancipation at the crossroads of gender and ethnicity

ella offers expertise around intersections

ella seeks dialogue with boys and men

ella unites girls and women from all ethnic minorities

ella does not only want to complain but also do

ella informs, raises awareness, participates and emancipates

ella strives for an inclusive and intercultural society

Ella représente le carrefour du genre et de l'ethnie. ella souhaite travailler activement depuis les carrefours de la pensée de tous les secteurs jusqu'au mouvement des femmes et dans la société civile immigrée, dans les domaines de l'éducation, de la protection sociale et de la protection sociale. Ella fait référence au nom de jeune fille de Sojourner Truth, la toute première féministe noire.

ella veut interroger les constructions de genre et d'ethnie. ella veut déconstruire le fossé entre hommes et femmes. ella se plaint que la féminité est construite en tant qu'image miroir de la masculinité, cette minorité ethnique est créée en tant qu'image miroir des Néerlandais. Vous devenez étranger par le regard désapprobateur de l'autre, vous devenez une femme aux yeux de l'homme. ella veut interroger cette forme exclusive de constructions identitaires.

ella veut plus de place pour l'autodétermination et la diversité. ella veut briser cette pensée en noir et blanc, le discours nous-ils-mêmes. ella représente donc le féminisme antiraciste et l’émancipation sexiste des minorités ethniques. ella défend l'égalité des droits entre les hommes et les femmes, entre les minorités ethniques et les Néerlandais.

ella lutte contre le racisme, le sexisme et leurs combinaisons

ella peut être écrit en minuscule. Tout comme les crochets, une importante féministe noire.

ella représente l'émancipation au carrefour du genre et de l'ethnie

ella offre son expertise autour des intersections

ella cherche le dialogue avec les garçons et les hommes

ella réunit des filles et des femmes de toutes les minorités ethniques

ella ne veut pas seulement se plaindre mais aussi

ella informe, sensibilise, participe et émancipe

ella aspire à une société inclusive et interculturelle